Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote

Sales & Support:

Home

GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED Contact Info

Good quality Healthy Vacuum Blender for sales
Good quality Healthy Vacuum Blender for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED

Address : Zhi'an North road, Jun'an town, Shunde District, Guangdong Province,China
Factory Address : Zhi'an North road, Jun'an town, Shunde District, Guangdong Province,China
Worktime : 6:00-24:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-13699-839394(Working time)   
Fax : 86-760-23113696
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. JACK
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : +86 13699839394
VIBER : +86 13699839394
WHATSAPP : +86 13699839394
Skype : goldenkingcn
Email : info@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Person : Mr. Lucky
Job Title : Salesman
Email : sales@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Candy
Job Title : Salesman
Email : candy@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Person : Mr. Jeffrey
Job Title : Salesman
Email : jeffrey@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Carina
Job Title : salesman
Email : carina@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Wenkee
Job Title : Salesman
Email : wenkee@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Person : Mr. Hongyu
Job Title : Salesman
Email : hongyu@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Person : Mr. Harrison
Job Title : Salesman
Email : Harrison@goldenkingcn.com
Contact Details
GOLDEN KING DEVELOPMENT CO., LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. JACK

Tel: 86-13699-839394

Fax: 86-760-23113696

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)